Worship     Preaching    Miracles     Signs     Wonders

REGISTER TO RECEIVE REPLAY LINK
  • REGISTER TO RECEIVE REPLAY LINK

REGISTER TO RECEIVE REPLAY LINK

In cart Not available Out of stock
Free

REGISTRATION HAS NOW CLOSED for guaranteed seats at "Friends of the Bridegroom Event!" THIS LINK IS TO REGISTER FOR THE REPLAY when it becomes available. FOR IN PERSON, DOORS WILL OPEN FOR WALK-INS at 12:45pm on March 2nd. Thankyou so much for partnering in the Spirit with us on this very special occasion! LOCATION: 440 GONDOLA POINT RD.

Read more…

Book a THRONEROOM WORSHIP event for Women with Stephanie Israelson at your church, contact us:  israelsonministries@gmail.com

Live Worship & Prayer

Women on the Frontlines

PROPHETIC WORSHIP and PRAYER on WEDS at 6pm (Central), 8pm (Atlantic) found on WOMEN ON THE FRONTLINES FACEBOOK “COMMUNITY GROUP”.

Events

We will be gathering for worship and prayer from different nations for a one hour broadcast with Women on the Frontlines. MT 3am air time, CT 4am air time, Eastern 5am air time, Maritime 6am air time, European 11am air time, NZ 11pm airtime.

Friends Of The Bridegroom

 —  —

EHOP, 440 Gondola Point Road, Quispamsis, NB

REGISTRATION HAS NOW CLOSED for guaranteed seats at "Friends of the Bridegroom Event", and we've left a few seats for walk-ins. Doors will open for registered guests at 12:30pm on March 2. Walk-ins will be at 12:45pm! Thankyou so much for partnering in the Spirit with us on this very special occasion!